The Chesterfield/Goshen school Committee is made up of three elected memebers from the Goshen, and the from Chesterfield. Each member from Goshen is elected to a staggered three year term. The school committee usually meets monthly, 1st Wednesday of each month 4:30pm in the school library.

Name Position
Nichole Walden Member from Goshen
Vanessa Fish Member from Goshen
Kristen Estelle Member from Goshen
Janice Gibeau Member from Chesterfield, Chairperson
Don Willard Member from Chesterfield
Barbara Bak Member from Chesterfield